Bestyrelsesformand
Lisa Kristiansen
22883286 
lisa.engsighus@gmail.com
Læs mere
Næstformand
Maiken Winther
22422218 
Maiken192@hotmail.com
Læs mere
Kasserer
Ninna Nøhr
40332217 
ninna@mail.tele.dk
Læs mere
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Anette Roland Bindslev
26174317 
bindslevmail@gmail.com
Læs mere
Ann Kirkegaard
22174203 
ann_kirkegaard@hotmail.com
Læs mere
Charlotte Bolivard
21554541 
charbolivard@hotmail.com
Læs mere
Ida Schjoldan Sørensen
20528864 
ida.s.s@live.dk
Læs mere
Ida Kramer Jensen
61662317 
idaidakj@gmail.com
Læs mere
Sekretær
Ann Kirkegaard
22174203 
ann_kirkegaard@hotmail.com
Læs mere
Suppleant
Emilie Kjeldsen
Læs mere
Lone Marie Drustrup
51880558 
lmdrustrup@gmail.com
Læs mere
Malene Gade
24452921 
malenegp@live.dk
Læs mere
Steve Klemmensen
22508454 
stevek@stofanet.dk
Læs mere
Juniorbestyrelse
Asta Marie Sørensen
Læs mere
Emilie Marie Drustrup
Læs mere
Freja Nørkjær Mose
Læs mere
Josefine Nøhr
Læs mere
Lea Kjær Pedersen
Læs mere
Mathilde Sophy Kristiansen
Læs mere
Webmaster
Charlotte Bolivard
21554541 
charbolivard@hotmail.com
Læs mere
Hold i dag

Instagram